Skip to main content

Durham Staff

Phone: (510) 657-7080 | Fax: (510) 656-3092

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Teresa Bonaccorsi tbonaccorsi@fusdk12.net www 24100 Office Administration Principal
Ceina Thomas cthomas@fusdk12.net   24102 Office Office Secretary
Janelle Frederick jfrederick@fusdk12.net   24101 Office Office Attendance
Cynthia Ramos David cramos-david@fusdk12.net   24201 P1 TK Teacher
Rosanna Torres rtorres@fusdk12.net   24001 1 Kinder AM Teacher
April Welch awelch@fusdk12.net   24001 1 Kinder PM Teacher
Debbie Huff dhuff@fusdk12.net   24002 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Paula Munoz pmunoz@fusdk12.net   24002 2 Kinder PM Teacher
Jessica Leone jleone@fusdk12.net   24026 26 Kinder AM Teacher
Jonalyn Jewell jjewell@fusdk12.net   24026 26 Kinder PM Teacher
Monica Valdivia mvaldivia@fusdk12.net   24003 3 1 Teacher
Karen Yee-Kwan kyee@fusdk12.net   24005 5 1 Teacher
Laura Graves lgraves@fusdk12.net   24030 30 1 Teacher
Gloria Anderson gsanderson@fusdk12.net www 24007 7 1 Teacher
Tina Slagle jslagle@fusdk12.net www 24008 8 1 Teacher
Karen (Harkirat) Aulakh haulakh@fusdk12.net   24029 29 2 Teacher
Caitlyn Marianacci cmarianacci@fusdk12.net   24033 33 2 Teacher
Theresa Saavedra tsaavedra@fusdk12.net www 24031 31 2 Teacher
Juleana Shaw jshaw@fusdk12.net   24032 32 2 Teacher
Eric Trinidad etrinidad@fusdk12.net   24023 23 2/3 Combo Teacher
Lisa Cole lcole@fusdk12.net   24013 13 3 Teacher
Esther Fowlks efowlks@fusdk12.net   24014 14 3 Teacher
Hossna Hazheer hwahedi@fusdk12.net   24022 22 3 Teacher
Ruchi Goel rgoel@fusdk12.net   24027 27 3 Teacher
Daniel Kraiker dkraiker@fusdk12.net   24015 15 4 Teacher
Karen Chapman kchapman@fusdk12.net www 24012 12 4 Teacher
Samantha Chang schang@fusdk12.net   24011 11 4 Teacher
Prasanna Padmanabhan ppadmanabhan@fusdk12.net   24018 18 4/5 Combo Teacher
Maria Diana Ditico dditico@fusdk12.net   24020 20 5 Teacher
Pamela Petrini ppetrini@fusdk12.net shutterfly 24016 16 5 Teacher
David Hu dhu@fusdk12.net   24017 17 5 Teacher
Diana (Maria) Ditico mditico@fusdk12.net   24020 20 5 Teacher
Anita Saxena anitasaxena@fusdk12.net   24035 35 Science Teacher
Neetu Varma nvarma@fusdk12.net   24034 34 Science Mon/Tues Teacher
Daniel Toy dtoy@fusdk12.net www 24028 28 PE Teacher
Jon Casem jcasem@fusdk12.net   24028 28 PE Teacher
Miriam Laxamana mlaxamana@fusdk12.net   24023 23 RSP Teacher
Shradha Mehta smehta@fusdk12.net   24023 23 RSP Para Teacher
Ketaki Vaidya kvaidya@fusdk12.net www 24024 24 Speech Teacher
La Te lte@fusdk12.net www 24021 21 Counselor Counselor
Wendey Mueller wmueller@fusdk12.net www 24110 Library Library Librarian
Zain Mir mzain@fusdk12.net   24024 24 Psychologist Psychologist
              Nurse Contacts by Site